Home PageVideos


Rise of The Iron Eagle: Book One

Evil and the Details: Book Two

Rome Is Burning: Book Three

Operation Red Alert: Book Four

A Model For Murder: Book Five

Devil’s Chair: Book Six

Death’s Valley: Book Seven

Cleansing: Book Eight

Rampage: Book Nine

Dark Canyon: Book Ten

Deliverance: Book Eleven

Phoenix: Book Twelve

Pray: Book Thirteen

Equality of Mercy: Book Fourteen

Metro: Book Fifteen

Reaper: Book Sixteen